Proposed ICL 2024 Board (Highlighted names indicate nominees of vacant positions to be filled)

Executive Board

President – Debbie Estes Vice President – Steve Demand Treasurer – Heather Woods Secretary – Jo Sineath Past President – Maria Britt YHC Liaison – Hayley Burch

Committee Chair

Curriculum – Cy Sineath Finance – Linda Jones Publication and Promotions – Art Frenz Registrar – Diane Frenz

Member at Large - Term Expires in 2024

Jean Gora Terelle Puett Harr Sheila Rodgers

Proposed Member at Large – Term Expires in 2025

Diane Banakas Jill Long Janet Trlica

Member at Large Emeritus John Kay